Moody Blues "Days of Future Passed" DVD

Moody Blues

Moody Blues "Days of Future Passed" DVD

$ 19.99 was

In celebration of the 50th Anniversary of their iconic, landmark album, Days of Future Passed, The Moody Blues performed the album in its entirety in Toronto at the Sony Centre for the Performing Arts in July 2017.  The performance was backed by a 67-piece symphony orchestra.  The band’s greatest hits were performed in the first half, and then finished with their historic 1967 epic album.  Fans have waited 50 years to experience this moment in time.

Bring The Concert Experience Home With Brilliant Picture and Superior Surround Sound.  

DVD Track Listing

Greatest Hits

  1. I’m Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band)
  2. The Voice
  3. Steppin’ In A Slide Zone
  4. Say It With Love
  5. Nervous
  6. Your Wildest Dreams
  7. Isn’t Life Strange
  8. I Know You’re Out There Somewhere
  9. The Story In Your Eyes

Days of Future Passed

  1. The Day Begins
  2. Morning Glory
  3. Dawn (prelude)
  4. Dawn Is A Feeling
  5. The Morning (prelude)
  6. Another Morning
  7. Lunch Break (prelude)
  8. Peak Hour
  9. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
  10. Evening (Time To Get Away)
  11. The Sun Set (prelude)
  12. The Sun Set
  13. Twilight (prelude)
  14. Twilight Time
  15. Late Lament
  16. Nights In White Satin
  17. The Night (finale)


  1. Question
  2. Ride My See-Saw